The best newcomer award is decided by the committee and is presented to a runner who has joined the club in the last 2 years and who the committee believe has made a big impact on the club.

Below you will find a list of the runners who’ve won this award

    • 2020 Lisa Hessey
    • 2019 Suzanne Harbourne 
    • 2018 Paul Adamson
    • 2017 Andy Harvey